Quality

Mens Fashion

Since 1934 Kuttenreich has been one of the top addresses for men's fashion in Ingolstadt. There is a story behind every success story: In the autumn of 1934, the company's founder, Simon Kuttenreich, opened a gentlemen's tailor's for made-to-measure clothing at 14 Schutterstrasse. In those days men usually wore hand-tailored made-to-measure suits. When his son, Simon Kuttenreich junior, took over the business in 1960, off-the-peg clothing was becoming increasingly popular and competing more and more with made-to-measure garments. In 1969, the tailors shop therefore gave way to a modern shop for men's fashion.

Kuttenreich's Men's Fashion is now in its third generation; since 2000, Markus Kuttenreich has been running the shop. The shop has recently been refurbished again and now presents itself in a new look. It offers everything the modern man could ask for. Cool suits, but also casual sportswear. Kuttenreich stands for zeitgeist! Modern, innovative fashion with high demands on quality. The typical Kuttenreich style is genuine and natural. It never seems artificial, but underlines the personality of the man wearing it. If you are looking for individuality and at the same time expect assurance of style and statement, you are in exactly the right place.

Kuttenreich

Variety

Collections

Whether casual or business, whether sporty or elegant – whatever style you prefer, you will find it here. Our experienced team will listen to your wishes and know exactly what suits you. Whether urbane casualwear from BOSS Orange or the distinctive look of Armani combined with the modern trends and production technology from Roy Robson, our collections are designed to impress. With names like Antony Morato, Strellson and Gran Sasso, our collections are aimed at men for whom individuality is a priority.

Many occasions demand a stylish and respectable look. With names such as Hugo Boss and Strellson we can offer you an exclusive choice of made-to-measure suits, shirts and matching shoes that guarantee you the perfect style. Kuttenreich stands for authentic and discreet luxury. Here you'll find modern and sophisticated business and evening fashions, as well as artfully designed casual wear and top-quality sportswear. Come and see us at Kuttenreich Men's Fashion in Ingolstadt and together we will find out which style suits you best.

Please click to enlarge »

Exclusive

In-House Shoots

Foto-Shooting mit Profi Triathleten Sebastian Mahr 2018

(Photography: Franziska Märkl)

Opening-Bash Pop-Up Store 2017

(Photography: Franziska Märkl)

Summer 2017

(Photography: Stefan Bösl)

Choice

Service

Kuttenreich Mens Fashion aim to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Browse through our extensive range of top brands such as Boss, Strellson, Armani Collezioni, Roy Robson und Pierre Cardin, enjoy a coffee at our coffee bar while you do so and let our competent team give you some professional advice. Years of experience have enabled us to fine-tune our range of services to suit your individual needs.

  • Kuttenreich Order Service

    Should we not have the article you want in your size or colour, we will do everything we can to get it for you.

  • Exchange Service

    Our customers are entitled to be wrong occasionally. Should you decide within 2 weeks that you do not want the item after all, simply bring it back. The choice is yours: replacement or money back!

  • Alteration Service

    Any necessary alterations or repairs to the garment of your choice will be carried out punctually and at cost price.

  • Personal shopping

    Little time? An occasion that demands the perfect style? Or maybe you have a problem with your size? Personal shopping – our new service for you! Just make a personal appointment with us.

  • Park free of charge in Ingolstadt

    With the IN-City 3 Euro voucher, parking charges and bus tickets up to € 3.00 will be refunded.

  • Selection Service

    If you should require more peace and time to consider, take your choice of garments home with you.

  • Gift Service

    Maybe you have found the perfect gift? We would be happy to gift wrap it for you. If you would prefer that the recipient chooses for himself, we can issue gift tokens to any value you like.

In Trend

News

Samsoe Samsoe – skandinavischer Schlichtheit!

Mit einer Anspielung auf sein skandinavisches Erbe definiert sich Samsøe & Samsøe durch eine tragbare Ästhetik, die die zweckmäßige Energie des Kopenhagener Street Style mit einer typisch skandinavischen Stimmung verbindet.

Die Kollektionen gehen über Trends hinaus und knüpfen an die renommierte Design-Tradition Dänemarks an, um minimalistische, erschwingliche und zugängliche Mode mit einem klaren nordischen Look zu schaffen.

With an allusion to its Scandinavian heritage, Samsøe & Samsøe defines itself by wearable aesthetics that combine the functional energy of Copenhagen street style with a typically Scandinavian feel.

The collections go beyond trends and tie in with Denmark's renowned design tradition to create minimalist, affordable and accessible fashion with a clear Nordic look.

DSTREZZED – Brotherhood of the modern Gent

Wir möchten den modernen Herren mit Kleidungsstücken dienen, die die handwerkliche traditionelle Herrenmode mit modernen Wendungen und Details widerspiegeln. Sie werden immer das perfekte Beispiel für einen echten Gentleman sein, der elegant und lässig cool bleibt.

DSTREZZED huldigt den Herren der Vergangenheit und begrüßt die modernen Herren des 21. Jahrhunderts. Willkommen zur Bruderschaft der modernen Herren.

We would like to serve the modern gents with garments that are a reflection of artisanal traditional menswear combined with modern twists and details. You always will be the perfect example of a genuine gent who stays dapper chic and casual cool.

DSTREZZED pays homage to the gentlemen oft he past, and salutes the modern gents oft he 21st century. Welcome tot he brotherhood oft he modern gents

PIG & HEN - Handmade in Amsterdam

Das Leben mit Leidenschaft bis an die Grenzen zu führen - das machen wir. Wir schwimmen mit Haien, werfen uns in den Schlamm, segeln über Ozeane und trinken ein bisschen zu viel, aber das sind wir nun. Was auch immer unsere Nervenkitzel sind, wir leben in diesem Alltag und am Ende wollen wir immer unseren Weg zurück nach Hause, zu unseren Lieben, begehen. Wir haben Pig & Hen geschaffen, um uns zu helfen, diesen Weg zu finden. Unsere Armbänder sind in Amsterdam aus authentischem Schiffseil handgefertigt. Sie sollen ein Leben lang überleben, sind stärker als Stahl und werden wie dein zerknittertes Gesicht altern.

We live life on the edge and love doing it with passion. We swim with sharks, throw down in the mud, sail across oceans and drink a bit too much, but that’s just us. Whatever our thrills are, we live that day-to-day life and in the end we always want to find our way back home, to our loved ones. We have created Pig&Hen to help us find that way. Our bracelets are handmade in Amsterdam, by using authentic ship rope we carry on the Dutch legacy. They are meant to survive a lifetime, are stronger than steel and will age like your wrinkled face.

The Brroklyn Soap Company

Die Brooklyn Soap Co. hat mit ihren pflanzlichen, handgemachten Produkten eine zeitgeistige, männliche Pflegelinie hervorgebracht. Inspirieren ließen sich die Gründer durch ihre Streifzüge über Brooklyn´s Flohmärkte. Hier entdeckten sie ihre Wertschätzung für qualitätsorientierte, selbstgemachte Produkte, die ohne unnötige Inhaltsstoffe auskommen. Bei Brooklyn Soap Co. werden ausschließlich Produktformeln entwickelt, die auf die Eigenschaften der Männerhaut abgestimmt sind. Alle Produkte basieren auf besten pflanzlichen und veganen Inhaltsstoffen, 100% made in Germany.

The Brooklyn Soap Co. has created a a contemporary series of herbal and handmade care products for men. The founders were inspired by Brooklyn's flea markets. Here they discovered their appreciation for quality-oriented, self-made products that are void of any unnecessary ingredients. At Brooklyn Soap Co. exclusive product formulas are developed that are adapted to the characteristics of the male skin. All products are based on the best vegetable and vegan ingredients, 100% made in Germany.

Lakrids by Johan Bülow aus Dänemark

LAKRIDS by Johan Bülow wird in Dänemark in Spezialitätenläden, wie Weinhandlungen, Designer Boutiquen und ausgewählten Hotels verkauft – Orte, wo hochwertige Inhalte und Design Priorität haben. Darüber hinaus hat LAKRIDS by Johan Bülow vier eigene Stores in der Innenstadt Kopenhagens und am Flughafen. In London und New York zieren die Produkte von LAKRIDS by Johan Bülow im renommierten Harvey Nochols Feinkostgeschäft die Regale sowie bei Fortnum & Masons und im Schaufenster vom Chealsea Market Basket.

Denmark Lakrids by Johan Bülow is sold at specialty stores, such as wine shops, designer boutiques and selected hotels – places where quality content and design have priority. In addition Lakrids by Johan Bülow has four fully-owned shops in the centre of Copenhagen and at the airport. In London Lakrids by Johan Bülow products garnish the shelves in the reputable Harvey Nichols deli department, Fortnum & Masons and in New York all of our products are on display at Chelsea Market Basket.

Ucon Acrobatics: Balance und Beweglichkeit im Alltag

Supercoole Rucksäcke von dem Berliner Label „Ucon Acrobatics“. Genau das richtige für Großstadthelden. Cleanes Design, urban, lässig und ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität und der Produktion. Hergestellt aus einer nachhaltigen Quelle wurde die 16 Unzen Leinwand gebaut, um den täglichen Abenteuer zu überwältigen - Schmutz und wasserabweisend. Niemals Kompromisse bei der Qualität oder unsere Werte als Individuen.

Ucon Acrobatics: Balance and agility in everyday life. - Super Cool backpacks of the Berlin label "Ucon Acrobatics". Just right for urban heroes. Clean design, urban, casual, and without compromising on quality and production. Manufactured from a sustainable source, the 16oz canvas is built to last everyday´s adventures – dirt and water repellant. Never compromising on quality or our values as individuals.

CORPUS LINE – Massbekleidung für Individualisten

Den perfekten Anzug selbst designen? Mit den einzigartigen Möglichkeiten der neuen Corpus Line Kollektion wird dieser Wunsch Realität. Feinste Markenqualität und beste Stoffe englischer und italienischer Weber stehen für den besonderen Tragekomfort und individuellen Look. Wählen Sie aus einer fast unbegrenzten Auswahl an Futterstoffen, extravaganten Details, Stickereien und Knöpfen - Vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Masstermin!

Design the perfect suit yourself? With the unique capabilities of the new Corpus Line collection this has now become reality. Finest brand quality and best materials from English and Italian weavers are combined for extra comfort and that all-important personal touch. Choose from an almost limitless variety of lining materials, extravagant details, embroidery and buttons – simply get in touch for your own measuring appointment!

Stenströms – Swedish quality since 1899

Seit 1899 steht Stenströms für schwedische Qualität, Stil und Komfort. Für Stenströms ist Mode mehr als nur Kleidung – sie ist ein Lebensstil, ein Gefühl und Stolz. Die Leidenschaft, mit der die Kleidung hergestellt werden, kann man sowohl sehen als auch spüren - von den ersten Designskizzen bis hin zur Wahl der Stoffe. Jeder Schnitt, jede Naht. Das ist das Gefühl, das Stenströms vermitteln wollen - das Gefühl von Individualität und Freiheit. Willkommen in der Familie Stenströms.

Since 1899, Stenströms has stood for Swedish quality, style and comfort. To us, fashion is more than just clothes. It´s a lifestyle, a feeling and pride. You can both see and feel the effort, knowledge and passion we put into our clothes. From the very first design sketches, choice of fabrics and buttons to the way they are made. Every cut, every seam. That´s the feeling we wish to convey; the feeling of letting your clothes uncover your best self. Welcome to the Stenströms family.

Lederhosen, Stehkragenhemden und Westen von Gottseidank

Tracht ist stoffgewordene Hingabe und Emotion. Gottseidank will der Historie und Tradition von Tracht treu bleiben und gleichzeitig einer heutigen urbanen Gesellschaft gerecht werden. Jeder Träger erfüllt Tracht mit einer eigenen Persönlichkeit. In Zeiten der Globalisierung vermittelt Tracht Individualität und Identität, das Einzigartige und Lokale, das Authentische und Gelebte!

Traditional garb is the ultimate statement for devotion and emotion. Gottseidank aims to keep the history and tradition of this cultural dress alive and present it in a new light suitable for today’s urban society. Each wearer gives his outfit his own character and personality. In times of globalisation this traditional wear conveys individuality and identity and is unique and authentic in its fusion with the cultural roots of the region.

Tailored Originals

Tailored Originals – Der moderne Mann in einem neuen und innovativen Licht. Hier wurde auf die Kleinigkeiten und die Qualität geachtet. Mit Liebe zum Detail verbindet Tailored Originals Retro mit New-Age in einem originellen und zeitlosenUrban-Look.

Tailored Originals – A new innovative and open-minded take on the modern man. New modern tailoring ideas, detail awareness and an urban view on the past and the future sums up the look.

Spikes & Sparrow

Spikes & Sparrow – unser neues Taschenlabel ist überzeugt davon, dass eine Tasche kein Wegwerfprodukt ist, sondern ständiger Begleiter und guter Freund. Alle Spikes & Sparrow Taschen sind aus hochwertigem Leder gefertigt. Es werden ausschließlich beste Rohmaterialien verwendet. Durch eine eigene exklusive In-house-Gerberei bekommen die Taschen einen speziellen Vintage-Look mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Enjoy!

Spikes & Sparrow is a Dutch brand that has a widespread reputation for its women's, men's and business bags. Their international success stems from their belief that a bag is not a disposable product, but sympathises with you as a good friend. Quality is of great importance and therefore all Spikes & Sparrow bags are made of high quality leather and haberdashery thanks to special in-house developed tanning-process which gives their products a special and highly recognizable vintage look. We hope you enjoy your Spikes & Sparrow products!

House doctor –Wohnaccessoires aus Dänemark

House doctor –Wohnaccessoires aus Dänemark, damit Sie zum perfekten Outfit auch die richtige Medizin für Ihre Wohnung finden. House Doctor ist wie eine tägliche Vitaminspritze, die Ihr Zuhause schöner, anregender und persönlicher macht. Egal in welchem Zustand sich der Patient befindet, hat House Doctor alles, um Ihr Heim unverwechselbar einzurichten. Aber seien Sie gewarnt: House Doctor besitzt starkes Suchtpotential und kann Herzrasen verursachen – selbst in kleinen Dosen!

House doctor – living accessories from Denmark - helping you find not just the perfect outfit but also the right medicine for your home. House Doctor is akin to a daily vitamin injection that makes your home more beautiful, attractive and personalised. Whatever the condition of the patient, House Doctor has everything you need to decorate your home with the personal touch. But please be careful: House Doctor can become quite addictive and cause raised pulses, even in small doses!

Colours & Sons - Spring/Summer Collection 2014 - “Passion for Detail”

Die neue Frühlings-/Sommer-Kollektion 2014 steckt voller Liebe und Detail für Euch. Hemden mit raffinierten Details, Polo-Shirts mit einer perfekten Passform und T-Shirts mit witzigen Drucken sind die Highlights der neuen Kollektion von Colours & Sons. Ab sofort bei uns erhältlich.

The spring summer collection 2014 is full of Love and Details for you. Shirts with smart designs details, polo-shirts that fit perfectly and tees with trendy and witty designs are the highlights of the new collection from Colours & Sons. Now available at Mode Kuttenreich in Ingolstadt.

Nearby

Contact

Schutterstraße 14
85049 Ingolstadt

+49 841 9311661

Please enter here the charaters shown in the image to the right:

Wrong - please try again!

I agree that my information and data will be collected, processed and stored electronically in order to process my request in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by sending us a mail to info@mode-kuttenreich.de.

Submit »

Many thanks for your message!

Qualität

Männermode

Seit 1934 ist Kuttenreich eine der Top-Adressen für Männermode in Ingolstadt. Jeder Erfolg hat seine Geschichte: Im Herbst 1934 eröffnete Firmengründer Simon Kuttenreich in der Schutterstraße 14 eine Herrenschneiderei für Maßkleidung. Damals trug „Mann" hauptsächlich handgefertigte Maßanzüge. Als 1960 sein Sohn Simon Kuttenreich jun. den Betrieb übernahm, war die Konfektionskleidung auf dem Vormarsch und machte der Maßschneiderei zunehmend Konkurrenz. So wurde 1969 aus der Schneiderei ein modernes Herrenmodegeschäft.

Seit dem Jahr 2000 führt Markus Kuttenreich das Geschäft in dritter Generation. Nach erneutem Umbau präsentiert sich der Laden im neuen Look. Angeboten wird alles, was der moderne Mann will. Coole Anzüge, aber auch lässige Sportswear. Kuttenreich steht für Zeitgeist! Eine moderne, innovative Mode mit hohem Anspruch an Qualität. Der typische Kuttenreich-Stil ist echt und selbstverständlich. Er wirkt nie aufgesetzt und soll die Persönlichkeit des Mannes unterstreichen. Wenn Sie Individualität suchen und zugleich Sicherheit in Stil und Aussage erwarten, sind Sie hier genau richtig.

Kuttenreich

Vielfalt

Kollektionen

Ob Casual oder Business, ob sportlich oder elegant - welchen Stil Sie auch immer bevorzugen - bei uns werden Sie fündig. Unser erfahrenes Team weiß aufgrund Ihrer Angaben genau, was zu Ihnen passt. Ob urbane Casualwear von BOSS Orange für ein unbeschwertes Lebensgefühl oder der unverwechselbare Look von Strellson - unsere Kollektionen lassen keine Wünsche offen. Mit Marken wie Antony Morato, Roy Robson und Pierre Cardin richten sich unsere Kollektionen an Männer, die Wert auf Individualität legen.

Viele Anlässe erfordern einen stilvollen und seriösen Auftritt und mit Marken wie Hugo, Strellson und Stenströms bieten wir Ihnen eine exklusive Auswahl an Anzügen, Hemden und passenden Krawatten, mit der Sie garantiert stilvoll auftreten werden. Wir bieten Ihnen moderne und anspruchsvolle Business- und Abendmode sowie raffinierte Casualwear und Premium-Sportswear für die Freizeit. Besuchen Sie uns einfach bei Männermode Kuttenreich in Ingolstadt und wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus, welcher Stil am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Zum Vergrößern bitte anklicken »

Exklusiv

In-House Shoots

Kuttenreich Foto-Shooting - Herbst/Winter 2018

(Photography: Stefan Bösl)

Foto-Shooting mit "Mr Ingolstadt" Fabian Rieder 2018

(Photography: Stefan Bösl)

Foto-Shooting mit Profi Triathleten Sebastian Mahr 2018

(Photography: Franziska Märkl)

Opening-Bash Pop-Up Store 2017

(Photography: Franziska Märkl)

Summer 2017

(Photography: Stefan Bösl)

Auswahl

Service

Wir möchten Ihren Besuch bei uns so angenehmen wie möglich gestalten. Stöbern Sie durch unser umfangreiches Sortiment an Top-Brands wie Boss, Strellson, Anthony Morato, Roy Robson und Pierre Cardin, genießen Sie dabei einen Kaffee an unsere Kaffee-Bar und lassen Sie sich fachmännisch von unserem kompetenten Team beraten. Für unsere Kunden haben wir aus langjähriger Erfahrung eine Reihe von kundenorientierten Serviceleistungen maßgeschneidert auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

  • Kuttenreich Bestell-Service

    Ist ein Artikel nicht mehr in Ihrer Größe oder gewünschten Farbe vorhanden, werden wir alles Mögliche tun, diesen für Sie zu besorgen.

  • Umtausch-Service

    Unsere Kunden haben ein Recht auf Irrtum. Sollten Sie innerhalb von 2 Wochen feststellen, dass Sie einen Artikel doch nicht wollen, geben Sie ihn einfach zurück. Entscheiden Sie dann selbst: Umtausch oder Geld zurück!

  • Änderungs-Service

    Änderungswünsche oder Reparaturen bei Kleidungsstücken Ihrer Wahl führen wir termingerecht zum Selbstkostenpreis durch.

  • Personal-Shopping

    Wenig Zeit? Ein Anlass, der perfekten Stil erfordert? Oder ein Größenproblem? Einkaufen ganz persönlich – ein neuer Service für Sie! Vereinbaren Sie einfach mit uns Ihren persönlichen Beratungstermin.

  • Kostenlos Parken in Ingolstadt

    Mit dem City-Ticket von IN-City erhalten Sie Ihre Park- und Buskosten bis zu 2 € zurückerstattet.

  • Auswahl-Service

    Falls Sie etwas mehr Ruhe und Zeit benötigen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Auswahl mit nach Hause zu nehmen.

  • Geschenk-Service

    Sie haben das passende Geschenk gefunden? Gerne verpacken wir Ihnen Ihren Einkauf als Geschenk. Wenn Sie dem Beschenkten selbst die Wahl lassen möchten, stellen wir Ihnen unseren Geschenkgutschein in beliebiger Höhe aus.

Aktuell

Neuigkeiten

A better world starts in your pocket

Es ist an der Zeit für eine neue Art von Brieftasche. Gegründet 2009 hat SECRID eine kleine Revolution ausgelöst, mit einem patentierten Klicksystem, handwerklicher Verarbeitung, gegen unerwünschte Mobilkommunikation und einer neuen Kollektion für jede Saison.

Made in Holland – über hundert Personen stellen täglich mit Enthusiasmus und Präzision in sozialen Unternehmen unsere Produkte zusammen.

It's time for a new kind of wallet. Founded in 2009, SECRID has launched a small revolution with a patented click system, craftsmanship against unwanted mobile communication and a new collection for every season.

Made in Holland - more than one hundred people put our products together every day with enthusiasm and precision in social enterprises.

Samsoe Samsoe – skandinavischer Schlichtheit!

Mit einer Anspielung auf sein skandinavisches Erbe definiert sich Samsøe & Samsøe durch eine tragbare Ästhetik, die die zweckmäßige Energie des Kopenhagener Street Style mit einer typisch skandinavischen Stimmung verbindet.

Die Kollektionen gehen über Trends hinaus und knüpfen an die renommierte Design-Tradition Dänemarks an, um minimalistische, erschwingliche und zugängliche Mode mit einem klaren nordischen Look zu schaffen.

With an allusion to its Scandinavian heritage, Samsøe & Samsøe defines itself by wearable aesthetics that combine the functional energy of Copenhagen street style with a typically Scandinavian feel.

The collections go beyond trends and tie in with Denmark's renowned design tradition to create minimalist, affordable and accessible fashion with a clear Nordic look.

DSTREZZED – Brotherhood of the modern Gent

Wir möchten den modernen Herren mit Kleidungsstücken dienen, die die handwerkliche traditionelle Herrenmode mit modernen Wendungen und Details widerspiegeln. Sie werden immer das perfekte Beispiel für einen echten Gentleman sein, der elegant und lässig cool bleibt.

DSTREZZED huldigt den Herren der Vergangenheit und begrüßt die modernen Herren des 21. Jahrhunderts. Willkommen zur Bruderschaft der modernen Herren.

We would like to serve the modern gents with garments that are a reflection of artisanal traditional menswear combined with modern twists and details. You always will be the perfect example of a genuine gent who stays dapper chic and casual cool.

DSTREZZED pays homage to the gentlemen oft he past, and salutes the modern gents oft he 21st century. Welcome tot he brotherhood oft he modern gents

PIG & HEN - Handmade in Amsterdam

Das Leben mit Leidenschaft bis an die Grenzen zu führen - das machen wir. Wir schwimmen mit Haien, werfen uns in den Schlamm, segeln über Ozeane und trinken ein bisschen zu viel, aber das sind wir nun. Was auch immer unsere Nervenkitzel sind, wir leben in diesem Alltag und am Ende wollen wir immer unseren Weg zurück nach Hause, zu unseren Lieben, begehen. Wir haben Pig & Hen geschaffen, um uns zu helfen, diesen Weg zu finden. Unsere Armbänder sind in Amsterdam aus authentischem Schiffseil handgefertigt. Sie sollen ein Leben lang überleben, sind stärker als Stahl und werden wie dein zerknittertes Gesicht altern.

We live life on the edge and love doing it with passion. We swim with sharks, throw down in the mud, sail across oceans and drink a bit too much, but that’s just us. Whatever our thrills are, we live that day-to-day life and in the end we always want to find our way back home, to our loved ones. We have created Pig&Hen to help us find that way. Our bracelets are handmade in Amsterdam, by using authentic ship rope we carry on the Dutch legacy. They are meant to survive a lifetime, are stronger than steel and will age like your wrinkled face.

The Brroklyn Soap Company

Die Brooklyn Soap Co. hat mit ihren pflanzlichen, handgemachten Produkten eine zeitgeistige, männliche Pflegelinie hervorgebracht. Inspirieren ließen sich die Gründer durch ihre Streifzüge über Brooklyn´s Flohmärkte. Hier entdeckten sie ihre Wertschätzung für qualitätsorientierte, selbstgemachte Produkte, die ohne unnötige Inhaltsstoffe auskommen. Bei Brooklyn Soap Co. werden ausschließlich Produktformeln entwickelt, die auf die Eigenschaften der Männerhaut abgestimmt sind. Alle Produkte basieren auf besten pflanzlichen und veganen Inhaltsstoffen, 100% made in Germany.

The Brooklyn Soap Co. has created a a contemporary series of herbal and handmade care products for men. The founders were inspired by Brooklyn's flea markets. Here they discovered their appreciation for quality-oriented, self-made products that are void of any unnecessary ingredients. At Brooklyn Soap Co. exclusive product formulas are developed that are adapted to the characteristics of the male skin. All products are based on the best vegetable and vegan ingredients, 100% made in Germany.

Lakrids by Johan Bülow aus Dänemark

LAKRIDS by Johan Bülow wird in Dänemark in Spezialitätenläden, wie Weinhandlungen, Designer Boutiquen und ausgewählten Hotels verkauft – Orte, wo hochwertige Inhalte und Design Priorität haben. Darüber hinaus hat LAKRIDS by Johan Bülow vier eigene Stores in der Innenstadt Kopenhagens und am Flughafen. In London und New York zieren die Produkte von LAKRIDS by Johan Bülow im renommierten Harvey Nochols Feinkostgeschäft die Regale sowie bei Fortnum & Masons und im Schaufenster vom Chealsea Market Basket.

Denmark Lakrids by Johan Bülow is sold at specialty stores, such as wine shops, designer boutiques and selected hotels – places where quality content and design have priority. In addition Lakrids by Johan Bülow has four fully-owned shops in the centre of Copenhagen and at the airport. In London Lakrids by Johan Bülow products garnish the shelves in the reputable Harvey Nichols deli department, Fortnum & Masons and in New York all of our products are on display at Chelsea Market Basket.

Ucon Acrobatics: Balance und Beweglichkeit im Alltag

Supercoole Rucksäcke von dem Berliner Label „Ucon Acrobatics“. Genau das richtige für Großstadthelden. Cleanes Design, urban, lässig und ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität und der Produktion. Hergestellt aus einer nachhaltigen Quelle wurde die 16 Unzen Leinwand gebaut, um den täglichen Abenteuer zu überwältigen - Schmutz und wasserabweisend. Niemals Kompromisse bei der Qualität oder unsere Werte als Individuen.

Ucon Acrobatics: Balance and agility in everyday life. - Super Cool backpacks of the Berlin label "Ucon Acrobatics". Just right for urban heroes. Clean design, urban, casual, and without compromising on quality and production. Manufactured from a sustainable source, the 16oz canvas is built to last everyday´s adventures – dirt and water repellant. Never compromising on quality or our values as individuals.

CORPUS LINE – Massbekleidung für Individualisten

Den perfekten Anzug selbst designen? Mit den einzigartigen Möglichkeiten der neuen Corpus Line Kollektion wird dieser Wunsch Realität. Feinste Markenqualität und beste Stoffe englischer und italienischer Weber stehen für den besonderen Tragekomfort und individuellen Look. Wählen Sie aus einer fast unbegrenzten Auswahl an Futterstoffen, extravaganten Details, Stickereien und Knöpfen - Vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Masstermin!

Design the perfect suit yourself? With the unique capabilities of the new Corpus Line collection this has now become reality. Finest brand quality and best materials from English and Italian weavers are combined for extra comfort and that all-important personal touch. Choose from an almost limitless variety of lining materials, extravagant details, embroidery and buttons – simply get in touch for your own measuring appointment!

Stenströms – Swedish quality since 1899

Seit 1899 steht Stenströms für schwedische Qualität, Stil und Komfort. Für Stenströms ist Mode mehr als nur Kleidung – sie ist ein Lebensstil, ein Gefühl und Stolz. Die Leidenschaft, mit der die Kleidung hergestellt werden, kann man sowohl sehen als auch spüren - von den ersten Designskizzen bis hin zur Wahl der Stoffe. Jeder Schnitt, jede Naht. Das ist das Gefühl, das Stenströms vermitteln wollen - das Gefühl von Individualität und Freiheit. Willkommen in der Familie Stenströms.

Since 1899, Stenströms has stood for Swedish quality, style and comfort. To us, fashion is more than just clothes. It´s a lifestyle, a feeling and pride. You can both see and feel the effort, knowledge and passion we put into our clothes. From the very first design sketches, choice of fabrics and buttons to the way they are made. Every cut, every seam. That´s the feeling we wish to convey; the feeling of letting your clothes uncover your best self. Welcome to the Stenströms family.

Lederhosen, Stehkragenhemden und Westen von Gottseidank

Tracht ist stoffgewordene Hingabe und Emotion. Gottseidank will der Historie und Tradition von Tracht treu bleiben und gleichzeitig einer heutigen urbanen Gesellschaft gerecht werden. Jeder Träger erfüllt Tracht mit einer eigenen Persönlichkeit. In Zeiten der Globalisierung vermittelt Tracht Individualität und Identität, das Einzigartige und Lokale, das Authentische und Gelebte!

Traditional garb is the ultimate statement for devotion and emotion. Gottseidank aims to keep the history and tradition of this cultural dress alive and present it in a new light suitable for today’s urban society. Each wearer gives his outfit his own character and personality. In times of globalisation this traditional wear conveys individuality and identity and is unique and authentic in its fusion with the cultural roots of the region.

Tailored Originals

Tailored Originals – Der moderne Mann in einem neuen und innovativen Licht. Hier wurde auf die Kleinigkeiten und die Qualität geachtet. Mit Liebe zum Detail verbindet Tailored Originals Retro mit New-Age in einem originellen und zeitlosenUrban-Look.

Tailored Originals – A new innovative and open-minded take on the modern man. New modern tailoring ideas, detail awareness and an urban view on the past and the future sums up the look.

Spikes & Sparrow

Spikes & Sparrow – unser neues Taschenlabel ist überzeugt davon, dass eine Tasche kein Wegwerfprodukt ist, sondern ständiger Begleiter und guter Freund. Alle Spikes & Sparrow Taschen sind aus hochwertigem Leder gefertigt. Es werden ausschließlich beste Rohmaterialien verwendet. Durch eine eigene exklusive In-house-Gerberei bekommen die Taschen einen speziellen Vintage-Look mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Enjoy!

Spikes & Sparrow is a Dutch brand that has a widespread reputation for its women's, men's and business bags. Their international success stems from their belief that a bag is not a disposable product, but sympathises with you as a good friend. Quality is of great importance and therefore all Spikes & Sparrow bags are made of high quality leather and haberdashery thanks to special in-house developed tanning-process which gives their products a special and highly recognizable vintage look. We hope you enjoy your Spikes & Sparrow products!

House doctor –Wohnaccessoires aus Dänemark

House doctor –Wohnaccessoires aus Dänemark, damit Sie zum perfekten Outfit auch die richtige Medizin für Ihre Wohnung finden. House Doctor ist wie eine tägliche Vitaminspritze, die Ihr Zuhause schöner, anregender und persönlicher macht. Egal in welchem Zustand sich der Patient befindet, hat House Doctor alles, um Ihr Heim unverwechselbar einzurichten. Aber seien Sie gewarnt: House Doctor besitzt starkes Suchtpotential und kann Herzrasen verursachen – selbst in kleinen Dosen!

House doctor – living accessories from Denmark - helping you find not just the perfect outfit but also the right medicine for your home. House Doctor is akin to a daily vitamin injection that makes your home more beautiful, attractive and personalised. Whatever the condition of the patient, House Doctor has everything you need to decorate your home with the personal touch. But please be careful: House Doctor can become quite addictive and cause raised pulses, even in small doses!

Colours & Sons - Spring/Summer Collection 2014 - “Passion for Detail”

Die neue Frühlings-/Sommer-Kollektion 2014 steckt voller Liebe und Detail für Euch. Hemden mit raffinierten Details, Polo-Shirts mit einer perfekten Passform und T-Shirts mit witzigen Drucken sind die Highlights der neuen Kollektion von Colours & Sons. Ab sofort bei uns erhältlich.

The spring summer collection 2014 is full of Love and Details for you. Shirts with smart designs details, polo-shirts that fit perfectly and tees with trendy and witty designs are the highlights of the new collection from Colours & Sons. Now available at Mode Kuttenreich in Ingolstadt.

Nähe

Kontakt

Schutterstraße 14
85049 Ingolstadt

+49 841 9311661

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.: 09:30 bis 19:00 | Samstags: 09:00 - 18:00

Bitte geben Sie hier die Zeichen ein, die in dem Bild rechts erscheinen:

Falsch - bitte erneut probieren!

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung elektronisch erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@mode-kuttenreich.de widerrufen.

Absenden »

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!